Our services

We make every effort to provide you with the services you need to achieve your goals. Our goal is to accompany you from A to Z : from the audit of your automated systems to the technical support of your installations.

AUDIT

We carry out an audit of your automated systems that will allow you to curtail your production interruptions and facilitate maintenance. We do this by checking the coherence of the automation equipment in relation to your production.

ADVICE

FLANDRE AUTOMATION provides you with advice for your project in all its aspects: system audit, definition of specifications, control of customer delays, precise costing, architectural advice.

ENGINEERING

FLANDRE AUTOMATION provides engineering support for your project in all its aspects : design and studies, functional analysis, procurement, production control, installation and commissioning.

INSTALLATION

Our teams of technicians will proceed with the installation of your system. At the time of commissioning, our technicians will assist our automation specialists in the different stages of production. The standardisation of automation development interacts with data systems and users through touch terminals. This allows for precise and scalable operations, speed of installation and flexibility to make changes.

TRAINING

We support and prepare your employees personally for the various changes and improvements as soon as the new systems are in place. We train your users and technical managers so that they understand the new features. We explain the functioning of the machines, the signalling and the lights. We provide technical advice and all the necessary documentation. Your teams will be well prepared to make the most of the new infrastructure!

SUPPORT TECHNIQUES

We take care of your installations while you focus on your business. With FLANDRE AUTOMATION Support & Maintenance, you no longer have to worry about the maintenance of your PLCs and monitoring software. We contact you well in advance to plan the preventive maintenance of your installation which will be carried out by professionals at regular intervals.

News

Find here our latest news

VERPOM takes intralogistic management to the next level

The customer : For over 25 years, VERPOM has been collecting and packaging potatoes produced in collaboration with farmers from various pro...

PHILIPS LIGHTING in Val-de-Marne is ready for the connected industry.

  The customer : PHILIPS LIGHTING, a leading company in the lighting market, is widely recognised for the development, manufacturin...

Our clients

They trust us :

Nos services

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous apporter les services nécessaires à la réalisation de vos objectifs. De l'audit de vos systèmes automatisés au support technique de vos installations, notre objectif est de vous accompagner de A à Z.

AUDIT

Nous réalisons un état des lieux sur vos systèmes automatisés. Nous vous aidons à développer des axes d'amélioration permettant de limiter vos arrêts de production et de faciliter la maintenance. Pour cela nous contrôlons la cohérence des équipements d'automatisme par rapport aux impératifs de production et réalisons un bilan général.

CONSEILS

FLANDRE AUTOMATION vous conseille tout au long de votre projet. Nous sommes à votre entière disposition et nous vous aidons notamment dans les missions suivantes: Audit du système, aide à la définition du cahier des charges, maîtrise du délai client, définition précise des coûts, conseils d’architecture (réseaux et bus de terrain).

INGENIERIE

FLANDRE AUTOMATION apporte une aide à l’ingénierie de votre projet sur l’ensemble de ses aspects : conception et études, analyses fonctionnelles, approvisionnement, contrôle de fabrication, l’installation et la mise en service. L’ingénierie concerne entre autre la rédaction du cahier des charges suivie par différentes simulations et essais plateformes.

INSTALLATION

Nos équipes composées de techniciens interviendront pour procéder à l’installation de votre système. Au moment de la mise en service nos techniciens assisteront nos automaticiens dans les différentes étapes de la mise en production. La standardisation du développement automatisme – en interaction avec les systèmes de données et les utilisateurs au travers de terminaux tactiles – permet un fonctionnement précis, évolutif, doublé d’une rapidité d’installation et d’une souplesse pour effectuer les modifications.

FORMATION

Un accompagnement dès la mise en production. Nous préparons vos collaborateurs de façon personnelle aux différents changements et améliorations. Nous formons vos utilisateurs et responsables techniques aux nouvelles fonctionnalités. Nous donnons des explications concernant le fonctionnement des machines, la signalisation, les voyants, tout en apportant de nombreux conseils techniques et les documentations nécessaires.

SUPPORT TECHNIQUES

Consacrez votre énergie à votre activité, nous nous occupons de vos installations. Avec FLANDRE AUTOMATION Support & Maintenance, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de l’entretien de vos automates et logiciels de supervision. On s’occupe de tout pour vous : FLANDRE AUTOMATION vous contacte préalablement pour planifier l’entretien préventif de votre installation qui sera réalisé par des professionnels à intervalle régulier.

Actualités

Retrouvez ici nos dernières actualités

VERPOM optimise sa gestion intralogistique.

Le client : VERPOM (59) collecte et conditionne depuis plus de 25 ans des pommes de terre produites en collaboration avec les agriculteurs...

PHILIPS LIGHTING dans le Val-de-Marne est prêt pour l’industrie connectée

Le client : PHILIPS LIGHTING, société comptant parmi les principaux acteurs du marché de l'éclairage, est unanimement reconnue pour le dév...

Nos clients

Ils nous font confiance :