ABOUT US

INNOVATION
Our design office integrates research and innovation processes in order to develop technical solutions that will help you improve your productivity.
IMPROVEMENT
Our detailed inventory and analysis of your intralogistics flows, will help you rethink industrial processes and increase performance and productivity.
performance
Our control and management applications give you an accurate, precise view of your processes’ performance for increase your productivity.
PRODUCTIVITY
Our skills focus on the improvement of industrial processes so we can offer you the highest efficiency and better-than-expected productivity.

– ABOUT US –

 

FLANDRE AUTOMATION was created in 2005 by a team of engineers whose desire was to share their experiences in the fields of automation and industrial computing. Today, we design and offer “turnkey" installations of all applications in the electrical field and automated industrial processes.

PHILOSOPHY
In a rapidly changing environment, FLANDRE AUTOMATION has developed and renewed itself continuously. We have established ourselves today as a major player in developing applications related to intralogistics automation (programming, industrial electricity, supervision, open source software, WMS interactions, …)
VISION
Our ambition to progress by ensuring internal development through continuous training in the latest technologies, combined with close collaboration with our various state-of-the-art partners, have positioned FLANDRE AUTOMATION as a benchmark in the logistics process automation market.
VALUES
Our main values are : flexibility, proximity, commitment, support, team spirit. Our aim is to offer you the highest level of quality, flexibility and 24/7 support.

A PROPOS

innovation
Notre bureau d'étude intègre une démarche de recherche et d'innovation dans l'objectif de vous proposer des solutions techniques pertinentes vous permettant de gagner en productivité.
amélioration
Grâce à un état des lieux et une analyse détaillée de vos flux logistiques, nous vous aidons à repenser vos processus industriels afin d'en augmenter les performances.
performance
Nous mettons en place des applications de contrôle et de gestion vous permettant d'avoir une vue très précise des performances de vos différents process.
productivié
Nous axons nos compétences sur l'amélioration des processus industriels et cela afin de vous apporter l'efficacité et la productivité attendue de vos installations.

A propos de nous

Créée en 2005 par une équipe d’ingénieurs avec la volonté de mettre leurs expériences en commun dans les domaines de l’automatisme et de l’informatique industrielle, FLANDRE AUTOMATION propose la conception et la réalisation « clés en main » de toutes applications dans le domaine électrique et des processus industriels automatisés.

philosophie
Au fil des années FLANDRE AUTOMATION a pu se développer et se renouveler continuellement et ce dans un environnement en constante mutation. Notre entreprise a pu s'imposer aujourd'hui comme un acteur majeur dans le développement d'applications liées aux besoins intralogistiques.
vision
Notre volonté de progresser tout en assurant le développement interne par une formation continue dans les dernières technologies, en étroite collaboration avec nos différents partenaires, font de FLANDRE AUTOMATION une référence sur le marché de l'automatisation des processus logistiques.
valeurs
Flexibilité, proximité, engagement, accompagnement, esprit d'équipe sont quelques-unes de nos principales valeurs. Notre combat est de vous offrir toutes les performances que vous attendez et cela à travers une qualité, une souplesse de travail et un accompagnement sur la durée.