OUR SERVICES

– OUR SERVICES –

 

We make every effort to provide you with the services you need to achieve your goals. Our goal is to accompany you from A to Z : from the audit of your automated systems to the technical support of your installations.

AUDIT
We carry out an audit of your automated systems that will allow you to curtail your production interruptions and facilitate maintenance. We do this by checking the coherence of the automation equipment in relation to your production.
ADVICE
FLANDRE AUTOMATION provides you with advice for your project in all its aspects: system audit, definition of specifications, control of customer delays, precise costing, architectural advice.
ENGINEERING
FLANDRE AUTOMATION provides engineering support for your project in all its aspects : design and studies, functional analysis, procurement, production control, installation and commissioning.
INSTALLATION
Following the design and technical validation phase, our teams of technicians will proceed with the installation of your system. At the time of commissioning, our technicians will assist our automation specialists in the different stages of production. The standardisation of automation development interacts with data systems and users through touch terminals. This allows for precise and scalable operations, speed of installation and flexibility to make changes.
TRAINING
We support and prepare your employees personally for the various changes and improvements as soon as the new systems are in place. We train your users and technical managers so that they understand the new features. We explain the functioning of the machines, the signalling and the lights. We provide technical advice and all the necessary documentation. Your teams will be well prepared to make the most of the new infrastructure!
SUPPORT
We take care of your installations while you focus on your business. With FLANDRE AUTOMATION Support & Maintenance, you no longer have to worry about the maintenance of your PLCs and monitoring software. We contact you well in advance to plan the preventive maintenance of your installation which will be carried out by professionals at regular intervals.

12

OpenWCS SITES

1644

PROJECTS

153

CUSTOMER SITES

129

CUSTOMERS

SERVICES

Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous apporter les services nécessaires à la réalisation de vos objectifs. De l'audit de vos systèmes automatisés au support technique de vos installations, notre objectif est de vous accompagner de A à Z.

AUDIT
Nous réalisons un état des lieux sur vos systèmes automatisés. Nous vous aidons à développer des axes d'amélioration permettant de limiter vos arrêts de production et de faciliter la maintenance. Pour cela nous contrôlons la cohérence des équipements d'automatisme par rapport aux impératifs de production et réalisons un bilan général.
CONSEILS
FLANDRE AUTOMATION vous conseille et vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet. Nous sommes à votre entière disposition et nous vous aidons notamment dans les missions suivantes : Audit du système, aide à la définition du cahier des charges, maîtrise du délai client, définition précise des coûts, conseils d’architecture (réseaux et bus de terrain).
INGENIERIE
Nous apportons une aide à l’ingénierie de votre projet sur l’ensemble de ses aspects : conception et études, analyses fonctionnelles, approvisionnement, contrôle de fabrication, installation et mise en service. L’ingénierie concerne la rédaction du cahier des charges suivies par différentes simulations et essais plateformes.
INSTALLATION
Après la phase de conception et de validation technique, nos équipes composées de techniciens interviendront pour procéder à l’installation de votre système. Au moment de la mise en service nos techniciens assisteront nos automaticiens dans les différentes étapes de la mise en production. La standardisation du développement automatisme – en interaction avec les systèmes de données et les utilisateurs au travers de terminaux tactiles – permet un fonctionnement précis, évolutif, doublé d’une rapidité d’installation et d’une souplesse pour effectuer les modifications.
FORMATION
Nous préparons vos collaborateurs de façon personnelle aux différents changements et améliorations. Nous formons vos utilisateurs et responsables techniques aux nouvelles fonctionnalités. Nous donnons des explications concernant le fonctionnement des machines, la signalisation, les voyants, tout en apportant de nombreux conseils techniques et les documentations nécessaires. Ainsi, l’accompagnement à la mise en production permet une bonne compréhension et une rapide adaptation de vos équipes aux nouvelles infrastructures.
SUPPORT
Consacrez votre énergie à votre activité, nous nous occupons de vos installations. Avec FLANDRE AUTOMATION Support & Maintenance, vous n’avez plus à vous soucier de l’entretien de vos automates et logiciels de supervision. On s’occupe de tout pour vous : FLANDRE AUTOMATION vous contacte préalablement pour planifier l’entretien préventif de votre installation qui sera réalisé par des professionnels à intervalle régulier.

12

SITES OPEN WCS

1644

PROJETS RÉALISÉS

153

SITES CLIENTS

129

CLIENTS